Australian Smart Lighting Summit Header

Special Thank you to all the speakers who allowed us to publish their presentation slides.

  • Ian Dryden – Principal – Industrial Design, City of Melbourne
  • Kim Brostrøm – Chief Technology Officer, DOLL Living Lab, Denmark
  • Martin Valentine – Global Design Director, Ligman Lighting
  • Scotty Hutto – Lighting Services Manager, Georgia Power Co., US
  • Keith Henry – Technical Sales Manager – ANZ, Telensa Systems Pty Ltd.
  • Thomas Walker – Manager Commercial Corporate Strategy, SA Power Networks
  • George Salouros – Director of Assets and Facilities Management, Botanic Gardens and Centennial Parklands
  • Pamela Bessette – Executive Coordinator, Energy Management Program, City of Gold Coast
  • Doug Underdown – Global Sales Manager, Green Frog Systems
  • Tim Hunt – Melbourne Lighting Leader, ARUP
  • Kai Ren – Developer Relations Manager, APAC, Bluetooth Special Interest Group
  • Paul Brown – Managing Director, Ironbark Sustainability
  • Dr Therésa Jones – Senior Lecturer – School of BioSciences, University of Melbourne
  • Paul Daly – Smart State Strategy Expert, Essential Energy
  • Marc Cassanet – Coordinator Environment and Sustainability, Wyndham City Council
  • Ashish Daga – Team Leader Managed Motorways and ITS, Smart Journey Systems, VicRoads
  • Beth McMahon – Creative Director, the Indirect Object
  • Wayne Westcott – CEO, Greenfleet